Falafel

Last night I went out to dinner with Wendy Zeke (I missed them so much!) – we walked over to the Curry Mile to try out a place called Falafel.  It was really good, and really cheap (although I didn’t actually have any of the titular falafel). I had a spicy potato fatayer- it was super good. Take a look:

(I’m  a really bad food photographer because I always forget to take a photo of the food before I eat most of it.)

Then we all shared some wonderful mint tea:

I know this isn’t the best photo of Wendy, but I didn’t want her to feel left out, and it was the only one of her I took.

~ by gakather on February 9, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
